2021 Running Days


2021 Running Days


Standard Running Days Fares & Timetable

Marsh Mills depart11:00Every hour until...16:00
Plym Bridge depart11:30Every hour until...
16:30
FaresSingleReturnRover 
(Ride all day)
Adult
AVAILABLE
Child
AVAILABLE

Special Events

 Advance booking may be required. Altered timetables and fares may be in use.

Steam Running Days

Travel between Marsh Mills & Plym Bridge by steam and/or diesel train. Standard fares and timetable apply.

Diesel Running Days

Travel between Marsh Mills & Plym Bridge by diesel locomotive. Standard fares and timetable apply.

Diesel Brake Van Rides & Driver Tasters

Travel between Marsh Mills & Plym Bridge by diesel locomotive in a Brake Van. Standard fares and    timetable apply. Limited capacity & standing room only. Unsuitable for disabled passengers. 15 minute Driver Tasters available.

Driver Experiences

Take the controls of a steam or diesel locomotive for a 90 minute driver experience. Advance booking is essential. 

Dining Trains
Enjoy a meal on board our train as you travel between Marsh Mills and Plym Bridge. Advance booking is essential.


COVID 19 HOUSEHOLD FARES
1-2 Person Return- £10.00
3-4 Person Return- £16.00
5-6 Person Return- £24.00
7-8 Person Return- £30.00
April 2021
Steam Running Days

Sunday 18th April- Book Here
Sunday 25th April- Book Here





COVID 19 HOUSEHOLD FARES
1-2 Person Return- £10.00
3-4 Person Return- £16.00
5-6 Person Return- £24.00
7-8 Person Return- £30.00
May 2021
Steam Running Days
Sunday 2nd May- Book Here
Sunday 9th May- Book Here
Sunday 16th May- Book Here
Sunday 23rd May- Book Here
Saturday 29th May- Book Here
Sunday 30th May- Book Here


COVID 19 HOUSEHOLD FARES
1-2 Person Return- £10.00
3-4 Person Return- £16.00
5-6 Person Return- £24.00
7-8 Person Return- £30.00
June 2021
Steam Running Days
Sunday 6th June- Book Here
Sunday 13th June- Book Here





July 2021



August 2021


September 2021


October/November 2021



December 2021